Van Nuys

LAWA Official Site | 2015 Friendly Flyer Award Winners

2015 Friendly Flyer Award Winners

Los Angeles World Airports is pleased to announce the 26 winners of the 4TH Annual Van Nuys Airport Friendly Flyer Award for Calendar Year 2015. The awards were presented by the then LAWA Director of Operations Jess Romo on May 26, 2016 at a luncheon ceremony at the 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant adjacent to VNY.

2015 Fly Friendly Award winners pictured with LAWA representatives – Leonard Krugler, Scott Tatro, Commissioner Jeffery J. Daar, Jess Romo, Kathryn Pantoja (standing left to right: 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 10th respectively), and Diana Sanchez (seated, front right). The winners pictured are: Dreamline Aviation LLC, Sands Aviation LLC, Sun Air Jets LLC, Clay Lacy Aviation, Oakmont Corporation, JetSuite, Executive Jet Management, Inc. (seated, left to right); Space Exploration Technologies, West Coast Charters LLC, Golden State Jet LLC, AVJET Corporation, and Flexjet (standing left to right).

First-time Winners Repeat Winners Legacy Winners
• Desert Jet, LLC               • Aviation Consultants, Inc. • Airbar, LLC.
• AVJET Corporation • Clay Lacy Aviation
• Executive Jet Management, Inc. • Dreamline Aviation, LLC.
• Golden State Jet, LLC • Flexjet
• Latitude 33 Aviation LLC • Flight Options
• NVJETS • JetSuite
  • Oakmont Corporation • Landmark Aviation (acquired TWC)
• Sands Aviation, LLC • NetJets
• Silver Air • Space Exploration Technologies
• Sun Air Jets, LLC • Tutor-Saliba Corporation
• SunQuest Executive Air Charter, Inc. • West Coast Charters, LLC.
• Worldwide Jet Charter, LLC. • XOJET, Inc.
  • Worldwide Jet Charter, Inc.  


Back To Top