Business & Job Resources Center

Meet the Team

Amber Meshack
Director BJSR Executive Manager
businessandJobs@lawa.org


Stella B. Scranton
Assistant to Division Director
sbelgarde1@lawa.org


Lisette Covarrubias
BJSR Executive Manager
lcovarrubias@lawa.org


Anabel Barragan
LAMP Workforce Development Specialist
abarragan@lawa.org


Angela Reddock-Wright
LAMP Compliance Manager
angela@reddocklaw.com

Rosa Osario
Contractor Development and Bonding Program
rosa@imwis.com

Scott Lee
Senior Workforce Manager
slee7@lawa.org

Shanette Anderson
Business Inclusivity Analyst & Engagement Specialist
sanderson@lawa.org

Jacklyn Rascon
Program Support Guide
jrascon@lawa.org

Clarence Espinosa
Management Analyst
cespinosa@lawa.org

Drew Lane
Workforce & Business Inclusion Program Support Specialist
dlane@lawa.org

 
Back To Top