Business, Jobs & Social Responsibility

Meet the Team

Amber Meshack
Director BJSR Executive Manager
businessandJobs@lawa.org


Stella B. Scranton
Assistant to Division Director
sbelgarde1@lawa.org


Lisette Covarrubias
BJSR Executive Manager
lcovarrubias@lawa.org


Anabel Barragan
LAMP Workforce Development Specialist
abarragan@lawa.org


Angela Reddock-Wright
LAMP Compliance Manager
angela@reddocklaw.com


Chamberlain Duru
Business Affairs Manager
cduru@lawa.org


Drew Lane
Workforce & Business Inclusion Program Support Specialist
dlane@lawa.org

Nichole Evans
Administrative Program Manager
nevans@lawa.org



Rosa Osario
Contractor Development and Bonding Program
rosa@imwis.com


Scott Lee
Senior Workforce Manager
slee7@lawa.org



Shanette Anderson
Business Inclusivity Analyst & Engagement Specialist
sanderson@lawa.org

Crystal Williams
Airport Guide I
cwilliams5@lawa.org



Jacklyn Rascon
Program Support Guide
jrascon@lawa.org


 
Back To Top