Security Badge Office

Welcome to the...

Security Credentials Section
(Badge Office)

Blue_Campaign

 

EFFECTIVE 05/01/2018
NEW LAX SECURITY BADGE COLORS

Please click for more information.


 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office Line

Telephone: (424) 646-5500
Facsimile: (424) 646-9272

Mailing Address

Los Angeles World Airports
Security Credentials Section
P. O. Box 92216
Los Angeles, CA 90009-2216

Physical Address

Los Angeles World Airports
Security Credentials Section
7333 World Way West
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Get Directions

Adjudication Unit (Fingerprint Review Desk)

(424) 646-5557
(424) 646 – 9273 Facsimile

Enrollment Unit

(424) 646-8137
[email protected]

Fingerprint Administration (Pending / STA)

(424) 646-8134
[email protected]

Regulatory Audits

(424) 646-8138

Security Access

(424) 646-8135
[email protected]

 

DIRECTIONS

From Century Blvd:
  • Take Sepulveda Blvd. South
  • Right Turn on Imperial Hwy
  • Right Turn on Pershing Ave
  • Merge Right onto World Way West
From 405 FWY:
  • Merge onto 105 West
  • Continue onto Imperial Hwy
  • Right Turn on Pershing Ave
  • Merge Right onto World Way West

 

CLASSES

CLASS TITLE DAY TIME PHONE EMAIL
Certified Trainer Wednesday 8:00 AM (424) 646 – 8137 N/A
Authorized Signer Wednesday 10:00 AM (424) 646 – 8137 N/A
Authorized Signer Refresher Tuesday 11:00 AM N/A [email protected]
Escort Tuesday 8:00 AM
9:30 AM
(424) 646 – 8228 [email protected]

Friday

2nd & 4th of the month)

8:00 AM
9:30 AM

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday [ 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM ]


NOTE: The Badge Office will be closed the last Tuesday of every month between 12:00 NOON – 1:00 PM for an administrative meeting.

The Badge Office will be closed every City of Los Angeles holiday.


 


OFFICE CLOSURES

The Security Badge Office will be closed on the following days in 2018:

  • Monday January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)
  • Friday January 12, 2018
  • Monday January 15, 2018 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Friday January 26, 2018
  • Friday February 9, 2018
  • Monday February 19, 2018 (Presidents' Day)
  • Friday February 23, 2018
  • Friday March 9, 2018
  • Friday March 23, 2018
  • Monday March 26, 2018 (Cesar Chavez Day)
  • Friday April 6, 2018
  • Monday May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)
  • Monday September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • Monday October 8, 2018 (Indigenous Peoples Day)
  • Monday November 12, 2018 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday November 23, 2018 (Day after Thanksgiving Day)
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 (In Service Training)
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)

HOLIDAYS OBSERVED

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Presidents' Day
  • Cesar Chavez Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Veterans' Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

 

Back To Top