Reach the Decision Makers

Mayor for the City of Los Angeles

Mayor Eric Garcetti

Los Angeles City Council

Councilmember Gilbert Cedillo - Council District 1 Councilmember Paul Krekorian - Council District 2 Councilmember Bob Blumenfield - Council District 3 Councilmember Tom LaBonge - Council District 4 Councilmember Paul Koretz - Council District 5 Councilmember Nury Martinez - Council District 6 Councilmember Felipe Fuentes - Council District 7 Councilmember Bernard Parks - Council District 8 Councilmember Curren Price - Council District 9 Councilmember Herb Wesson - Council District 10 Councilmember Mike Bonin - Council District 11 Councilmember Mitch Englander - Council District 12 Councilmember Mitch O'Farrell - Council District 13 Councilmember José Huizar - Council District 14 Councilmember Joe Buscaino - Council District 15 mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

councilmember.cedillo@lacity.org councilmember.krekorian@lacity.org councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org councilmember.LaBonge@lacity.org paul.koretz@lacity.org councilmember.martinez@lacity.org councilmember.fuentes@lacity.org councilmember.parks@lacity.org councilmember.price@lacity.org councilmember.wesson@lacity.org councilmember.englander@lacity.org councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org councilmember.huizar@lacity.org

Los Angeles County Airport Land Use Commission

commplan@planning.lacounty.gov

Board of Airport Commisioners

laxboac@lawa.org